Weekly Torah Commentary

High Moral Standards for Our Leaders, and Ourselves 18-02-2018 18:39
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Read more...
The Limits of Communication 18-02-2018 18:39
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Read more...
Learning from the Imperfection of Religion 18-02-2018 18:39
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Read more...
Encounters That Can Make Us Become Better Jews 18-02-2018 18:39
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Read more...
How We Win Is Important 18-02-2018 18:39
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Read more...
Thinking Big and Failing Fast 18-02-2018 18:39
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Read more...
Shortness of Breath, Shortness of Spirit 18-02-2018 18:39
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Read more...
The Limits of Control 18-02-2018 18:39
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Read more...
How the Living Serve the Dead 18-02-2018 18:39
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Read more...
The True Measure of Repentance 18-02-2018 18:39
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Read more...